Rachitha Mahalakshmi

- Advertisement -
[vc_tta_tabs][vc_tta_section title=”Overview” tab_id=”Overviewsc099-855e”]

Rachitha Mahalakshmi is a South Indian film and television actress who is was famously called as Saravanan ‘Meenatchi’. Rachitha is fluent in Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, Hindi, and English. Check out below for Rachitha biography, age, wiki, Photos, date of birth, and serial list.

Rachitha Mahalakshmi

Real NameRachitha Mahalakshmi
ProfessionFilm and Television Actress, Model and Anchor
Physical Appearance
Height (approximate)165 cm
Weight 61 kg
Personal Life
Date Of Birth24th April 1990
Age (as in 2018)28 Years
Birth PlaceBangalore, India
Marital StatusMarried
HusbandDinesh Gopalaswamy
Zodiac SignTaurus
SchoolSchooling in Bangalore
Education QualificationsBachelors degree in Bangalore
DebutKannada : Megha Mandara

Telugu (ETV) : Swathi Chinukulu (2007)

Tamil (Vijay TV): Pirivom Santhippom (2011-2012)

Kannada Film: Parijatha (2015)

Tamil Film: Uppu Karuvadu (2015)
AddressValasaravakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
HobbiesDancing, and Singing
Favourite ActorVijay
Favourite ActressNayanthara
[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Biography” tab_id=”Biographyc099-855e”]

Rachitha Mahalakshmi was born in Bangalore. Rachitha is fluent in Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, Hindi and English. She is married to a man from Srivilliputhur (ஸ்ரீவில்லிபுத்தூர்). Rachitha made her debut in Mega Mandala, which was telecasted in Star Suvarna. Rachitha became popular and successful after playing the lead role, as Meenatchi, in Saravanan Meenatchi, which aired in Star Vijay. Since then, she is also recognized as Meenatchi. In 2015 and 2017 Rachitha also received the Best Female Actress in Vijay Television Awards for Saravanan Meenatchi.

- Advertisement -
[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Serial List” tab_id=”Serial”]

Rachitha Mahalakshmi Serial List:

1.Swathi Chinukulu (2007)
2.Pirivom Santhippom (2011 – May 2012)
3.Pirivom Santhippom (Season 2) (Nov 2012 – 2013)
4.Masala Kudumbam (2013 – 2014)
5.Ilavarasi (2012 – 2014)
6.Uppu Karuvaadu (2015)
7.Saravanan Meenatchi Season 2 (2013 – 2016)
8.Mr & Mrs Khiladis (May 2016 – Aug 2016)
9.Saravanan Meenatchi Season 3 (July 2016 – Present)
10.Geethanjali (2016–present)
11.Junior Senior (2017)

[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”Photos” tab_id=”Photos”][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” images=”3643,3644,3645,3646,3647,3648,3649,3650,3651,3652,3653″ title=”

Rachitha Mahalakshmi Images: